Coldplay: Mylo Xyloto (PVG) - Coldplay & Jenni Norey

Coldplay: Mylo Xyloto (PVG)

By Coldplay & Jenni Norey

  • Release Date: 2014-05-14
  • Genre: Music
  • Size: 35.88 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Coldplay: Mylo Xyloto (PVG).pdf 41,693 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Coldplay: Mylo Xyloto (PVG).pdf 27,202 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Coldplay: Mylo Xyloto (PVG).pdf 37,568 KB/Sec


Mylo Xyloto is the fifth studio album from Coldplay. This matching songbook includes all the songs from the album arranged for Piano and Voice, with Guitar chord boxes and full lyrics.


- Mylo Xyloto
- Hurts Like Heaven
- Paradise
- Charlie Brown
- Us Against The World
- M.M.I.X.
- Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
- Major Minus
- U.F.O.
- Princess Of China
- Up In Flames
- A Hopeful Transmission
- Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
- Up With The Birds